2013 Annual Meeting

On Tuesday, June 25, the Oregon Trail Chapter recognized some of our amazing community partners and individuals during our annual meeting. We would like to thank everyone who attended this special event and extend another round of thanks to all of our award winners.
Those recognized at the event included:

Board Leadership Awards
Rookie of the Year
Karen Gilmore

High Roller
Cobi Jackson

Most Valuable Player
Andrew Saxton

2013 Full Circle Partner Award 
NW Natural

Continuing Full Circle Partners
Columbia Sportswear Company
Fred Meyer
US Bank
Wells Fargo

Ellen G. Shelton Philanthropist of the Year Awards
Loren Parks
Bill & Cindy Rainey

Corporate Philanthropist of the Year Awards
The Heathman Hotel

Junior Philanthropist of the Year Award
Madison Alexander

Red Cross Chair Jason Redding awards Madison Alexander

Superstorm Sandy Awards
Community Fundraiser
Buddhatham Aram

Corporate Partners
Intel Foundation
Columbia Sportswear Company
KEEN Footwear

Outstanding Partner in Preparedness
Oregon Head Start

Community Partner of the Year Award
Legacy Ford

Media Partner of the Year Award
KATU Channel 2

To see photos from the event taken by photographer David O’Connor, click here.